REVIEW album Bernard Flowers Nobody Safe (EP)

Nobody Safe

Nobody Safe (EP)

Bernard Flowers

Bernard Flowers has released his latest project, ‘Nobody Safe‘.

Bernard delivers a plethora of bangers as the mixtape features a selection of 18 tracks consisting of original tracks and remixes of today’s hottest records.

Some notable records Bernard remixes are: 'Draco', 'Used To This', 'Guwop', and 'Call Casting'. Driven by the single, ‘Regular’ featuring CMG’s, Moneybagg Yo, the tape also includes features from LV Baby and YSL Fedi. ‘Nobody Safe’ also features original production from Bo Bandz, Tenn Blaze, Knockas Beats, and Ikey Boy.

Bernard Flowers has had quite a strong campaign in 2017 as he has released four music videos over the past three months before releasing, ‘Nobody Safe.’

Avatar f35b5e780ca3afb6d64266b1962884b1243a966e26fbd8992a96ba15c9d5e628