REVIEW album Sea Legs Flowers (Single)

Sea Legs - 'Flowers'

Flowers (Single)

Sea Legs

Alt-Rock trio, Sea Legs, made up of Tom Saunders (guitar, lead vox), Calum Macgregor (bass, vox) & Joshua Hagan (drums), have released a catchy, distinctive dark-pop classic 'Flowers'.

The track highlights isolation and the ease of slipping into a never-ending negative routine due to self-esteem issues. This is matched sonically by angular guitar lines, repetitive lyrics and swirling Moog synths all held down by tight, driving drums.

Newcomers Sea Legs are the playlist must-have for all indie music lovers this year!