REVIEW gig The BRKN Unplugged & Live From The USA

The BRKN's Jacob Cade Brings An Intimate & Raw Performance With His Weekly Live Stream

THE BRKN recently released their debut EP 'No. 3' via Right Brain Music Group/Ingrooves. Their new video for their song “Broke” has garnered over 150 views in the first month of its premiere.

The BRKN brings an explosive live show to every stage they hit. Since the band’s spring tours have been cancelled due to the Coronavirus, frontman Jacob Cade has been bringing an intimate and raw performance with his weekly live stream acoustic sessions every Tuesday through April and May via the band’s Facebook and Instagram.

The BRKN’s songs are filled with hard hitting rhythms, intense riffs and lyrics that will leave you chanting. The band formed in early 2019 and spent most of the year touring and recording. The songs from their debut 'No. 3' have tallied over 123k Spotify streams to date.

Frontman Jacob Cade live stream acoustic sessions are every Tuesday through April and May. Tune in at 6PM PST/7PM MST/9PM EST at https://instagram.com/thebrkn or https://facebook.com/thebrkn and #BeatTheVirusWithTheBRKN.

https://thebrkn.com
https://twitter.com/the_BRKN

COMMENTS