REVIEW gig The BRKN Live Stream Acoustic Sessions

Beat The Virus With The BRKN

Creating a buzz with their explosive live shows The BRKN’s songs are filled with hard hitting rhythms, intense riffs and lyrics that will leave you chanting. The band formed in early 2019 and spent most of the year touring and recording. The songs from their debut No. 3 have tallied over 123k Spotify streams to date.

Their new video for their song “Broke” has garnered over 150 views in the first month of its premiere. See it here: https://youtu.be/Y0RywiBYX68

With the band’s spring and summer tours cancelled due to the Coronavirus, frontman Jacob Cade has been bringing raw performance with his weekly live stream acoustic sessions every Tuesday on the band’s facebook and Instagram. Now as the restrictions are lightening up the full band is making their way onto the device of your choice with their social distance and stripped down power-pop-punk sets.

Tuesdays in May at 6PM PST/7PM MST/9PM EST at https://instagram.com/thebrkn or https://facebook.com/thebrkn and #BeatTheVirusWithTheBRKN.

COMMENTS