REVIEW album Aruba Red Live At St. Pancras Church

Aruba Red's Satisfying Soul

Live At St. Pancras Church

Aruba Red

It's been a year with a difference for Alt Soul artist Aruba Red; just days after her show-stopping debut headline gig at London's St Pancras Church, the whole of the country went into a national lockdown and changed the face of live music in 2020.

To commentate the anniversary of the occasion, the modern-day Earth mother musician has released her new live album "Live At St. Pancras Church".

The compilation showcases her breathtaking live performances of material from her acclaimed EPs' Holy Waters' and' Shadow Work'. Aruba Red is no stranger to creating highly personal work imbued with poignancy and meaning and has established a growing following for her fresh soulful sounds that inspire and uplift.

This 'bewitching' live album takes listeners on an emotive journey that is sure to bring tears to their eyes. With each track, the songstress takes us a journey of the personal redemptive journey.

The song Blue is outstanding with its beautiful, emotional vocals and slow chiming guitar - it leaves you wanting more. With each track, you feel empathy towards Aruba Red and the real-life challenges she has faced.

A must listen.

Album Tracklisting:

1. Who Am I?
2. No Light
3. Blue
4. Holy Waters
5. Forever Summer
6. Goddess Vibes
7. Violet Electric